# DIANA TEA COMPANY LIMITED COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

OF

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

SI No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. H. M. Parekh	Chairperson- Independent Director- Non-Executive Director
2.	Mr. Sandeep Singhania	Member- Managing Director -Executive Director
3.	Mr. Kiran Nanoo Desai	Member-Independent Director -Non- Executive Director
4.	Mr.Gautam Bhalla	Member-Independent Director -Non- Executive Director

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SI No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. H. M. Parekh	Chairperson- Independent Director- Non-Executive Director
2.	Mr. Kiran Nanoo Desai	Member-Independent Director -Non- Executive Director
3.	Mr.Gautam Bhalla	Member-Independent Director -Non- Executive Director

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SI No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr.Gautam Bhalla	Chairperson- Independent Director- Non-Executive Director
2.	Mr. Kiran Nanoo Desai	Member-Independent Director -Non- Executive Director
3.	Mr. Sandeep Singhania	Member- Managing Director -Executive Director
4.	Mrs. Sarita Singhania	Member- Wholetime Director -Executive Director
5.	Mr. Devang Singhania	Member- Wholetime Director -Executive Director

\*\*\*\*